Close Close

Vale employee smiling in green landscape. She is wearing a green Vale
uniform, goggles, helmet and ear plugs. Visual wave artifact Vale
Imagem de header interno Imagem de header interno
11/30/22

Investors

Vale Day 2022 in New York


A Vale S.A. ("Vale") will host a meeting with capital market participants on December 07, 2022, at the New York Stock Exchange (“NYSE”). The event will be broadcast live via video webcast through our website, www.vale.com, under the Investors section, starting at 09:00 am New York time, 11:00 am Brasília time and 02:00 pm London time.

 


 

 

Content with News topics Investors .

Lupa de pesquisa

Did not find what you were looking for? Access our Search Center