关闭 关闭

menu-img-alt vale-wave
Imagem de header interno Imagem de header interno
10/10/22

Investors

Vale will announce its 3Q22 performance

Vale will release its 3Q22 financial performance report this month of October. The production and sales report will be released on October 17th (Monday), after markets closure. Vale's consolidated financial statements will be released on October 27th (Thursday), after markets closure.

On October 28th (Friday), Vale will host a conference call and webcast to discuss its 3Q22 performance. The conference will begin at 11 am, Brasilia time (10:00 a.m. New York time, 3:00 p.m. London time).

The conference call will be in English with simultaneous translation to Portuguese and transmitted live through our website: www.vale.com/investors

Find out the dial in to conference call/webcast:

+55 (11) 4090-1621 / 3181-8565 (Brazil)

+44 20 3795-9972 (U.K.)

+1 844 204-8942 (U.S. – toll-free)

+1 412 717-9627 (U.S)

 

Access code: VALE

Connection details via HD Web Phone or webcast:

Click here to access the call in English

Click here to access the call translated into Portuguese

Click here to access the webcast in English

Click here to access the webcast translated into Portuguese

Lupa de pesquisa

Did not find what you were looking for? Access our Search Center